All of the products in our Re-Lyte Capsule line are made using vegetarian-friendly hypromellose capsules.
All of the products in our Re-Lyte Capsule line are made using hypromellose capsules. We chose hypromellose for our capsules because it’s a vegetarian-friendly alternative to the gelatin capsules used for many supplements and it meets our simple, clean, and real standards.
What exactly is hypromellose? Although the name sounds kind of technical, hypromellose is really just a form of cellulose, or fiber, extracted from plants. Hypromellose is a great choice for safe, clean, and effective supplements that fit into all lifestyles, which is why it was the obvious choice for our Re-Lyte Capsule line.